Shalkovsky Alexey Gennadyevich

Candidate of Technical Sciences (PhD), First vice rector of St. Petersburg University. Organizer of interaction Military industrial complex and state educational institution, initiator, head and performer research works, applied scientific research and experimental works and military skilled design works. Author more than 30 scientific works. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 2.


Silnikov Mikhail Vladimirovich

Corresponding member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, academician of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences, Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, the honored worker of science of the Russian Federation, the winner of the State award of the Russian Federation and awards of the Government of the Russian Federation in science and technology, the winner of an award of the Russian President in the field of education, General Director of «Special Materials Corp.», head of Northwest regional scientific center of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences. The scientist and the teacher in the field of mechanics of the fast-proceeding processes at interaction of high-speed waves with non-uniform materials. Head and participant of development of the theory of multipurpose complex protection against various types of shock influence and creation of means of individual and collective protection. The author of scientific works and izobreteniiya on problems of the solution of problems of design of means of individual and collective protection, the organization of large-lot production, certification of special materials and products, introductions of scientific and educational innovative technology of preparation of engineering and scientific shots. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 26, (Scopus) – 9.

Karachev Alexander Anatolyevich

Candidate of Technical Sciences (PhD), professor, deputy director Federal state unitary enterprise «Information Equipment Scientific and Technological Center». Author of numerous scientific works. The chairman of the educational and methodical commission on technology of educational and methodical providing by training in the field of preparation of pedagogical shots.


Sazykin Andrey Mikhaylovich

Candidate of Technical Sciences (PhD), the associate professor, chief of Scientific and Methodical Center, «Special Materials Corp.». Author more than 30 works on improvement of arms and military equipment, performer of a series Research works and developmental works on improvement of fighting application and management of rocket troops and artillery. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 10.


Alеshin Alexander Sergeyevich

Candidate of Technical Sciences (PhD), professor of academy of military sciences, deputy chief of the scientific and methodical center, «Special Materials Corp.». The scientist and the teacher in the field of the equipment and arms of Rocket troops and artillery of Ground forces of the Russian Federation. Performer of a series of Research works, research developmental works on improvement of fighting use of arms and military equipment rocket army and artillery, author more than 50 works. Professor of Academy of military sciences. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 2.


Anisimov Vladimir Georgiyevich

Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, Chairman of Dissertation Council of Mikhaylovsky military artillery academy, member of Dissertation Council of Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University. The founder of school of sciences of Military cybernetics in Rocket troops and artillery of Ground forces of the Russian Federation, the concept of modern arms and other perspective developments, the full member of Academy of military sciences, the author more than 400 articles, 140 textbooks and grants, 30 monographs. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 25.


Babenkov Valery Ivanovich

Doctor of military sciences (DPhil). Professor of «Economy and Management in Power» department of Engineering and economic institute of Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University. Full member of Academy of military sciences. Full member of Academy of problems of military economy and finance. Honorary worker of higher education of the Russian Federation. The head of scientific research on current problems of material support of troops which are introduced in bodies of military management and military educational institutions of the Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation. The author more than 350 scientific and educational and methodical works used in student teaching from them 9 monographs, 11 textbooks. 47 educational and educational and methodical grants and also more than 40 research works. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 7.


Babichev Victor Ilyich

Full member of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences, the Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), the Winner of the State award, the winner of the Award of the Government of the Russian Federation. Chief designer of the direction of the State unitary enterprise «Instrument Design Bureau». The designer and the scientist in the field of design of complexes of the artillery operated arms. The head and the participant of tests and acceptance on arms of samples of Rocket and artillery arms. The author of scientific works and inventions on problems of development of systems of management with homing.


Vasilyev Nikolay Nikolaevich

Candidate of Technical Sciences (PhD), the director Research institute of Special materials «Special Materials Corp.». The developer of the operating techniques and state standard specifications in the field of test of samples of arms, the author of a number of inventions in the field of fighting equipment.


Vasilyev Yury Sergeyevich

Full member of the Russian Academy of Sciences and Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences, the Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, the Honored worker of science and technology of the Russian Federation, the winner of an award of the President of the Russian Federation in the field of education, the research supervisor of Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University, professor of «Water Management and Hydrotechnical Construction» department. The erudite teacher in the field of power, the systems of power providing arms and military equipment. The head and the participant of development of the international programs of UNESCO «The person and the biosphere» and the United Nations on the environment. The founder of school of sciences of physics and technology modeling in hydropower. The author of scientific works, textbooks and inventions on problems of power engineering, ecology, the organization of training in higher education institutions and preparation of scientific shots. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 11.


Vedernikov Yury Vadimovich

Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), the associate professor, the dean of faculty «Economy and safety of the transport systems» St. Petersburg State University of civil aviation.  The winner of an award of the Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation for the best textbook for military higher education institutions. Author more than 30 articles, 9 monographs, 12 textbooks. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 8.

Gasyuk Dmitry Petrovich

Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, academician of academy of military sciences. Professor of department «Fighting application of divisions of special and technical providing rocket troops and artillery» Mikhaylovsky military artillery academy, expert of the military register of the top skills. Specialist in quality management. Author more than 100 articles, 3 textbooks, and manuals. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 4

Gumenyuk Vasily Ivanovich

Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, the director - the Scientific and educational center «Safety in Emergency Situations», professor - the Higher school of technosphere safety of Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University. Author more than 100 scientific works. Full member of the International Academy of Sciences of Ecology and Health and safety. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 4.


Dmitriyev Valery Yakovlevich

Candidate of Technical Sciences (PhD), the director of the Test center of special materials and products «Special Materials Corp.». The developer of the operating techniques in the field of test of samples of arms, the author of a number of inventions in the field of fighting equipment and means of individual and collective protection. Author of numerous scientific works.


Ivanov Nikolay Arsenyevich

Doctor of physical and mathematical sciences (DPhil), professor, professor of Experimental Nuclear Physics department Institute of physics, nanotechnologies and telecommunications of Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University. The erudite teacher, the famous expert in the field of perspective nuclear and physical methods of detection of explosives. Author of numerous scientific works.

Mikhaylin Andrey Ivanovich

Member the correspondent of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences, the Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), Deputy General Manager for Research and to development «Special Materials Corp.». The scientist and the teacher in the field of simulation of physical processes in difficult non-linear systems. Principal and participant of development of complexes of engineering protection. The author of scientific works and inventions on problems of fundamental and application-oriented dynamics of difficult non-linear systems, development of the simulating and test benches and complexes. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 13, (Scopus) – 6.


Nozdrachev Alexander Vasilyevich

Full member of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences, the Doctor of Engineering (DPhil). The chairman of business council at the Interstate commission on military-economic cooperation of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO). Statesman. The scientist in the field of economy and management of the defensive industry, development of autonomous control systems. The winner of awards of the Government of the Russian Federation in science and technology, the winner of an award of the President of the Russian Federation, the Participant of formation of sections of the State program of arms and the Federal target program of development of the enterprises of defense industry complex. The author of scientific works on technological bases of creation of autonomous control systems, problems of development and application of high-precision missile systems.


Petrov Victor Alekseyevich

Full member of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences, the Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, the honored worker of science and technology of the Russian Federation. Chairman of Dissertation Council of Naval academy of N.G. Kuznetsov, chief researcher of Open joint stock company "MMS Radar scientific and production enterprise. The scientist and the teacher in the field of ballistics, navigation and flight control of aircraft. Participant of development and tests of space-rocket system for Navy. The author of scientific works and inventions on problems of the theory of beskardanny system of an oriantation of aircraft, assessment of reliability of control systems of aircraft, the theory of autonomous systems of navigation and targeting of aircraft, techniques of teaching engineering systems.


Rakhmanov Alexander Alekseyevich

Full member of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences. Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, honored worker of science of the Russian Federation, winner of the State awards of the Russian Federation. The deputy CEO - the head of a complex of scientific programs and researches of «Radio Engineering and Information Systems» Concern. Member of the Joint Dissertation Council of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences and 46 Central Research and Development Institutes of the Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 4.


Rogalev Andrey Nikolaevich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, associate professor of innovative technologies of the knowledge-intensive branches, head of department of innovative activity of the National research university "MEI". The winner of an award of the Government of the Russian Federation in science and technology. Area of scientific interests – increase in efficiency and reliability of power complexes of different function. The research supervisor of projects in the sphere of creation of the new power equipment working at supercritical parameters of a working body. Author more than 100 scientific works, including 7 patents. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 5.


Selivanov Victor Valentinovich

Full member of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences, the Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, the honored worker of science of the Russian Federation, the winner of the Award of the Government of the Russian Federation, the head of the department «High-precision aircraft» in Bauman Moscow State Technical University. The erudite teacher in the field of mechanics of continuous environments and physics of explosion, mathematical modeling of processes of destruction of solid bodies in the conditions of high-speed deformation, the designer of ammunition. The participant of development of different samples of missile and artillery arms for Navy and Ground forces. The author of monographs, textbooks and inventions on problems of physics and fracture mechanics, application-oriented gas dynamics and physics of shock waves, safety of production and use of arms and ammunition. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 12.


Simonenko Vladimir Borisovich

Full member of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences, doctor of medical sciences (DPhil), professor, honored worker of science of the Russian Federation. Head of the department of improvement of doctors of Federal state institution "Medical Educational and Scientific Clinical Center of P.V. Mandryk" Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation. The scientist and the teacher in the field of field medical therapy, a toxicology, a cardiology, a cardioneurology. The participant and the principal of works on improvement and development of new diagnostic methods and treatment of staff, the organization of military-medical providing in peace and wartime. The author of scientific works, manuals and techniques by non-invasive methods of cardiologic diagnostics, questions of naval therapy and medical support of medical process in troops and hospitals, preparation of scientific shots. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 20.


Harchenko Evgeny Borisovich

Candidate of sociological sciences (PhD), the deputy chief of Military academy of communication of Marshall of the Soviet Union of S.M. Budenny on educational and scientific work. Head and performer of research works and research skilled design works of a special purpose. Researcher of questions of fighting management. Author of 25 scientific and methodical works, among them textbooks and manuals.  The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 1.


Harchenko Evgeny Fedorovich

Full member of the Russian academy of rocket and artillery sciences, the Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, the winner of the State award, award of the Government of the Russian Federation, the honored worker of science of the Russian Federation. CEO of «Armokom» Closed joint stock company. The organizer of production, the scientist and the teacher in the field of development and creation of nonmetallic ballistic materials and constructional composites. The head of introduction of new technologies in development, tests and productions of samples of means of protection. The author of scientific works, inventions and the theory of design the diskretnotkanevykh of armored materials and means of protection on their basis.  


Chernyshov Mikhail Viktorovich

Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor of Plasma Dynamics and Heating Engineer department, the deputy vice rector of the Baltic state technical university for scientific work and innovative and communication activity. The author more than 150 scientific publications on gas dynamics of supersonic currents and shock and wave structures, the member of the International institute of shock waves (ISWI), the European association of engineers - mechanics (EUROMECH), the St. Petersburg Scientific Council on burning and explosion at the St. Petersburg Scientific Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the vice-chairman of the organizing committee of the All-Russian and international conferences "Problems of Ensuring Explosion Safety and Counteraction to Terrorism", «Technical Means of Counteraction to Criminal and Terrorist Explosions», scientific and practical seminars of «The system of complex safety and physical protection», the member of the organizing committee of the All-Russian seminars on jet, detachable and non-stationary currents, program committee of the Space Flight Safety conference. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 12.

Chvarkov Sergey Vasilyevich

Doctor of military sciences (DPhil), Candidate of Technical Sciences, professor, the major general, professor of «Economy and Management in Power Engineering Specialists» department of Engineering and economic institute of Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University. Head of military scientific research. Author more than 200 scientific works.


Shpenst Vadim Anatolyevich

Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, the vice rector for development of educational activity of the National mineral and raw university «Gorny», the member of the International academy of transport. Theorist and developer of systems of artillery investigation and radar-tracking military systems, author more than 40 scientific works. The Hirsha index (RINTs) – 2.


Yusupdzhanov Vladimir Ismailovich

Doctor of Engineering (DPhil), professor, General Director of  Closed  joint stock company «The specialized basic center «EMTs». The expert in the field of construction technical expertize. The author Sistemy of voluntary certification Proyektstroystandart, the developer of a quality management system in the construction and design organizations, the enterprises and educational institutions.

Главный редактор

Шалковский Алексей Геннадьевич

Кандидат технических наук, заместитель Первого проректора Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета. Организатор взаимодействия ВПК (военно-промышленного комплекса) и ГОУ (государственные образовательные учреждения), инициатор, руководитель и исполнитель НИР (научно-исследовательских работ), ПНИЭР (Прикладные научные исследования и экспериментальные работы)  и ОКР (опытные конструкторские работы) военного назначения. Автор более 30 научных трудов. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 2.


Заместитель главного редактора

Сильников Михаил Владимирович

Член-корреспондент РАН, академик РАРАН, доктор технических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, лауреат Государственной премии РФ и премий Правительства РФ в области науки и техники, лауреат премии Президента РФ в области образования, генеральный директор ЗАО «НПО Специальных материалов», руководитель Северо-Западного регионального научного центра РАРАН. Ученый и педагог в области механики быстропротекающих процессов при взаимодействии высокоскоростных волн с неоднородными материалами. Руководитель и участник разработки теории многофункциональной комплексной защиты от различных типов ударного воздействия и создания средств индивидуальной и коллективной защиты.

Автор научных трудов и изобретениий по проблемам решения задач проектирования средств индивидуальной и коллективной защиты, организации крупносерийного производства, сертификации специальных материалов и изделий, внедрения научно-образовательной инновационной технологии подготовки инженерных и научных кадров. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 26, (Scopus) – 9.


Заместитель главного редактора

Карачев Александр Анатольевич

Кандидат технических наук, профессор, заместитель директора ФГУП «НТЦ Информтехника». Автор многочисленных научных трудов. Председатель учебно-методической комиссии по технологии УМО по образованию в области подготовки педагогических кадров.


Ответственный секретарь

Сазыкин Андрей Михайлович

Кандидат технических наук, доцент, начальник Научно-методического центра ЗАО «НПО Специальных материалов». Автор более 30 работ по совершенствованию вооружения и военной техники, исполнитель серии НИР и ОКР по совершенствованию боевого применения и управления ракетными войсками и артиллерией. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 10.


Редакционный совет

Алёшин Александр Сергеевич

Кандидат технических наук, заместитель начальника Научно-методического центра ЗАО «НПО Специальных материалов». Ученый и педагог в области техники и вооружения РВиА. Исполнитель серии НИР, ПНИЭР и ОКР по совершенствованию боевого применения и управления ракетными войсками и артиллерией. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 2.


Анисимов Владимир Георгиевич

Доктор технических наук, профессор, член Диссертационного Совета Санкт-Петербургского Политехнического университета Петра Великого. Создатель научной школы Военной кибернетики в РВиА ВС РФ, концепции современного вооружения и других перспективных разработок, действительный член Академии военных наук, автор более 400 статей, 140 учебников и пособий, 30 монографий. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 25.


Бабенков Валерий Иванович

Доктор военных наук. Профессор кафедры «Экономика и менеджмент в энергетике» Инженерно-экономического института Санкт-Петербургского Политехнического университета Петра Великого. Действительный член Академии военных наук. Действительный член Академии проблем военной экономики и финансов. Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования Российской Федерации. Руководитель научных исследований по актуальным проблемам материально-технического обеспечения войск, которые внедрены в органах военного управления и вузах МО РФ, занимают первые места в академическом и всероссийских конкурсах. Выполненные под руководством Бабенкова В.И. военно-научные работы слушателей неоднократно отмечались медалями и дипломами Министерства образования и науки РФ, премиями Министерства обороны РФ. Автор более 350 научных и учебно-методических трудов, используемых в педагогической практике, из них 9 монографий, 11 учебников. 47 учебных и учебно-методических пособий, а также более 40 научно-исследовательских работ. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 7.


Бабичев Виктор Ильич

Действительный член РАРАН, доктор технических наук, Лауреат Государственной премии, лауреат Премии Правительства РФ. Главный конструктор направления ГУП «КБ приборостроения». Конструктор и ученый в области проектирования комплексов артиллерийского управляемого вооружения. Руководитель и участник испытаний и приемки на вооружение образцов РАВ. Автор научных трудов и изобретений по проблемам разработки систем управления с самонаведением.


Васильев Николай Николаевич

Кандидат технических наук, директор НИИ СМ ЗАО «НПО Специальных материалов». Разработчик действующих методик и ГОСТов в области испытания образцов вооружения, автор ряда изобретений в области боевой экипировки.


Васильев Юрий Сергеевич

Действительный член РАН и РАРАН, Доктор технических наук, профессор, Заслуженный деятель науки и техники РФ, лауреат премии Президента РФ в области образования, научный руководитель Санкт-Петербургского Политехнического университета Петра Великого, профессор кафедры «Водохозяйственное и гидротехническое строительство». Ученый педагог в области энергетики, систем энергетического обеспечения вооружения и военной техники. Руководитель и участник разработки международных программ Юнеско «Человек и биосфера» и ООН по окружающей среде. Создатель научной школы физико-технического моделирования в гидроэнергетике. Автор научных трудов, учебников и изобретений по проблемам энергетического машиностроения, экологии, организации обучения в вузах и подготовки научных кадров. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 11.


Ведерников Юрий Вадимович

Доктор технических наук, доцент, декан факультета «Экономика и безопасность транспортных систем» СПбГУГА. Лауреат премии МО РФ за лучший учебник для военных вузов. Автор более 30 статей, 9 монографий, 12 учебников. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 8.


Гасюк Дмитрий Петрович

Доктор технических наук, профессор, академик АВН. Профессор кафедры «Боевое применение подразделений специального и технического обеспечения ракетных войск и артиллерии Михайловской военной артиллерийской академии, эксперт военного регистра высшей квалификации. Специалист по управлению качеством. Автор более 100 статей, 3 учебников, и учебных пособий. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 4.


Гуменюк Василий Иванович

Доктор технических наук, профессор, директор - Научно-образовательного центра «Безопасность в чрезвычайных ситуациях», профессор - Высшей школы техносферной безопасности Санкт-Петербургского Политехнического университета Петра Великого. Автор более 100 научных трудов. Действительный член Международной Академии Наук Экологии и Безопасности жизнедеятельности. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 4.


Дмитриев Валерий Яковлевич

Кандидат технических наук, директор Испытательного центра специальных материалов и изделий. Разработчик действующих методик в области испытания образцов вооружения, автор ряда изобретений в области боевой экипировки и средств индивидуальной и коллективной защиты. Автор многочисленных научных трудов.


Иванов Николай Арсеньевич

Доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, профессор кафедры «Экспериментальная ядерная физика» ИФНиТ Санкт-Петербургского Политехнического университета Петра Великого. Ученый педагог, известный специалист в области перспективных ядерно-физических методов обнаружения взрывчатых веществ. Автор многочисленных научных трудов.


Лапука Олег Георгиевич

Доктор технических наук, профессор. Начальник научно-исследовательской лаборатории авиационных радиоэлектронных систем Военной академии Республики Беларусь. Руководитель ряда крупных проектов по разработке систем радиоэлектронной защиты самолетов от управляемого ракетного оружия с радиолокационными системами наведения. Председатель специализированного докторского совета по защите диссертаций. Главный редактор военного научно-теоретического журнала "Вестник Военной академии Республики Беларусь". Лауреат премии Президента Республики Беларусь "За выдающийся вклад в социально-экономическое развитие государства".


Михайлин Андрей Иванович

Член корреспондент РАРАН, доктор технических наук, профессор, заместитель генерального директора по науке и развитию ЗАО «НПО Специальных материалов». Ученый и педагог в области моделирования физических процессов в сложных нелинейных системах. Руководитель и участник разработки комплексов инженерной защиты. Автор научных трудов и изобретений по проблемам фундаментальной и прикладной динамики сложных нелинейных систем, разработки моделирующих и испытательных стендов и комплексов. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 13, (Scopus) – 6.


Ноздрачев Александр Васильевич

Действительный член РАРАН, доктор технических наук. Председатель делового совета при Межгосударственной комиссии по военно-экономическому сотрудничеству ОДКБ. Государственный деятель. Ученый в области экономики и управления оборонной промышленностью, разработки автономных систем управления. Лауреат премий Правительсва РФ в области науки и техники, лауреат премии Президента РФ Участник формирования разделов Государственной программы вооружения и Федеральной целевой программы развития предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса. Автор научных трудов по технологическим основам создания автономных систем управления, проблемам разработки и применения высокоточных ракетных комплексов.


Петров Виктор Алексеевич

Действительный член РАРАН, доктор технических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки и техники РФ. Председатель Диссертационного Совета ВМА им. Н.Г.Кузнецова, главный научный сотрудник ОАО «НПП «Радар ММС». Ученый и педагог в области баллистики, навигации и управления полетом летательных аппаратов. Участник разработки и испытаний ракетно-космической системы ВМФ. Автор научных трудов и изобретений по проблемам теории бескарданной системы ориантации ЛА, оценки надежности систем управления ЛА, теории автономных систем навигации и наведения ЛА, методики преподавания инженерных систем.

Рахманов Александр Алексеевич

Действительный член РАРАН. Доктор технических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, лауреат Государственных премий РФ. Заместитель генерального директора - руководитель комплекса научных программ и исследований Концерна «РТИ системы». Член Объединенного Диссертационного Совета РАРАН и 46 ЦНИИ МО РФ. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 4.


Рогалев Андрей Николаевич

Кандидат технических наук, доцент кафедры инновационных технологий наукоемких отраслей, начальник управления инновационной деятельности Национального исследовательского университета «МЭИ». Лауреат премии Правительства Российской Федерации в области науки и техники. Область научных интересов – повышение эффективности и надежности энергетических комплексов различного назначения. Научный руководитель проектов в сфере создания нового энергетического оборудования, работающего при сверхкритических параметрах рабочего тела. Автор более 100 научных трудов, в том числе 7 патентов. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 5.


Селиванов Виктор Валентинович

Действительный член РАРАН, доктор технических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки РФ, лауреат Премии Правительства РФ, заведующий кафедрой «Высокоточные летательные аппараты» в МГТУ им. Н.Э.Баумана. Ученый педагог в области механики сплошных сред и физики взрыва, математического моделирования процессов разрушения твердых тел в условиях высокоскоростной деформации, конструктор боеприпасов. Участник разработки образцов РАВ для ВМФ и СВ. Автор монографий, учебников и изобретений по проблемам физики и механики разрушения, прикладной газодинамики и физики ударных волн, безопасности производства и применения вооружения и боеприпасов. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 12.

Симоненко Владимир Борисович

Действительный член РАРАН, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки РФ. Заведующий кафедрой усовершенствования врачей ФКУ «Медицинский учебно-научный клинический центр имени П.В. Мандрыка» Министерство Обороды Российской Федерации. Ученый и педагог в области военно-полевой терапии, токсикологии, кардиологии, кардионеврологии. Участник и руководитель работ по совершенствованию и разработке новых методов диагностики и лечения личного состава, организации военно-медицинского обеспечения в мирное и военное время. Автор научных трудов, учебных пособий и методик по неинвазивным методам кардиологической диагностики, вопросам военно-морской терапии и медицинскому обеспечению лечебного процесса в войсках и госпиталях, подготовке научных кадров. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 20.


Харченко Евгений Борисович

Кандидат социологических наук, заместитель начальника Военной академии связи им. Маршала Советского Союза С.М. Буденного по учебной и научной работе. Руководитель и исполнитель НИР и НИОКР специального назначения. Исследователь вопросов боевого управления. Автор 25 научно-методических трудов, в их числе учебники и учебные пособия. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 1.

Харченко Евгений Федорович

академик РАРАН, доктор технических наук, профессор, лауреат Государственной премии, премии Правительства РФ, заслуженный деятель науки РФ. Генеральный директор ЗАО «Армоком». Организатор производства, ученый и педагог в области разработки и создания неметаллических баллистических материалов и конструкционных композитов. Руководитель внедрения новых технологий в разработку, испытания и производства образцов средств защиты. Автор научных трудов, изобретений и теории проектирования дискретнотканевых броневых материалов и средств защиты на их основе.


Чернышов Михаил Викторович

Доктор технических наук, профессор кафедры «Плазмодинамика и теплотехника», зам. проректора по научной работе и инновационно-коммуникационной деятельности. Автор более 150 научных публикаций по газовой динамике сверхзвуковых течений и ударно-волновых структур, член Международного института ударных волн (ISWI), Европейской ассоциации инженеров -механиков (EUROMECH), Санкт-Петербургского Научного Совета по горению и взрыву при Санкт-Петербургском Научном Центре РАН, заместитель председателя оргкомитета всероссийских и международных конференций «Проблемы обеспечения взрывобезопасности и противодействия терроризму», «Технические средства противодействия криминальным и террористическим взрывам», научно-практических семинаров «Системы комплексной безопасности и физической защиты», член оргкомитета всероссийских семинаров по струйным, отрывным и нестационарным течениям, программного комитета конференции «Space Flight Safety». Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 12.


Чварков Сергей Васильевич

Доктор военных наук, кандидат технических наук, профессор, генерал-майор, профессор кафедры «Экономика и менеджмент в энергетики» Инженерно-экономического института Санкт-Петербургского Политехнического университета Петра Великого. Руководитель научных исследований военного назначения. Автор более 200 научных трудов.


Шпенст Вадим Анатольевич

Доктор технических наук, профессор, проректор по развитию образовательной деятельности Национального минерально-сырьевого университета «Горный», член Международной академии транспорта. Теоретик и разработчик систем артиллерийской разведки и радиолокационных военных систем, автор более 40 научных трудов. Индекс Хирша (РИНЦ) – 2.


Юсупджанов Владимир Исмаилович

Доктор технических наук, профессор, генеральный директор ЗАО Специализированный базовый центр «ЭМЦ». Специалист в области строительно-технической экспертизы. Автор СДС «ПроектСтройСтандарт», разработчик системы менеджмента качества в строительных и проектных организациях, предприятиях и учебных заведениях.